Dirk Becker Entertainment GmbH
Schanzenstraße 37
51063 Köln
Germany

Tel. +49-(0)221-96 81 06-0
Fax +49-(0)221-96 81 06-28
Web: www.dbe.ag
Mail: info@dbe.ag

 TelefonE-Mail
Marion Busse
Zentrale/Front Desk
+49(0)221.968106 0marion@dbe.ag
Dirk Becker
Geschäftsführer/Manager
+49(0)221.968106 0info@dbe.ag
Anette Dohrn
Buchhaltung/Accounting
Personalwesen/Human Resources
+49(0)221.968106 12anette@dbe.ag
Johanna Schüller
Presse/PR/Marketing/Event Management
+49(0)221.968106 32johanna@dbe.ag
Marina Brunner
Projektleitung/Event Management
+49(0)221.968106 13marina@dbe.ag
Uwe Sprafke
Produktion/Event Management
+49(0)221.968106 23uwe@dbe.ag
K.H. "Slim" Hülser
Produktion/Event Management
+49(0)221.968106 10slim@dbe.ag
Linda Grawe
Ticketing/Event Management
+49(0)221.968106 18linda@dbe.ag
Martin Schork
Ticketing/Event Management/Projektleitung
+49(0)221.968106 16martin@dbe.ag
Sötje Förtsch
Event Management/Ticketing
+49(0)221.968106 19soetje@dbe.ag