Dirk Becker Entertainment GmbH
Schanzenstraße 37
51063 Köln
Germany

Tel. +49-(0)221-96 81 06-0
Fax +49-(0)221-96 81 06-28
Web: www.dbe.ag
Mail: info@dbe.ag

  Telefon E-Mail
Marion Busse
Zentrale/Front Desk
+49(0)221.968106 0 marion@dbe.ag
Dirk Becker
Geschäftsführer/Manager
+49(0)221.968106 0 info@dbe.ag
Anette Dohrn
Buchhaltung/Accounting
Personalwesen/Human Resources
+49(0)221.968106 12 anette@dbe.ag
Johanna Schüller
Projektleitung & Eventmanagement
+49(0)221.968106 32 johanna@dbe.ag
Marina Brunner
Projektleitung/Eventmanagement
+49(0)221.968106 13 marina@dbe.ag
Uwe Sprafke
Produktion/Eventmanagement
+49(0)221.968106 23 uwe@dbe.ag
Linda Grawe
Ticketing/Eventmanagement
+49(0)221.968106 18 linda@dbe.ag
Martin Schork
Ticketing/Eventmanagement/Projektleitung
+49(0)221.968106 16 martin@dbe.ag
Lina Eulitz
Presse/PR/Marketing/VIP
+49(0)221.968106 19 lina@dbe.ag
Estelle Herb
Eventmanagement
+49(0)221.968106 0 estelle@dbe.ag
Mauro Soncin
Projektleitung & Eventmanagement
+49(0)221.968106 0 mauro@dbe.ag