Dirk Becker Entertainment GmbH
Schanzenstraße 37
51063 Köln
Germany

Tel. +49-(0)221-96 81 06-0
Fax +49-(0)221-96 81 06-28
Web: www.dbe.ag
Mail: info@dbe.ag

  Telefon E-Mail
Marion Busse
Zentrale/Front Desk
+49-(0)221-968106-0 marion@dbe.ag
Dirk Becker
Geschäftsführer/Manager
+49-(0)221-968106-0 info@dbe.ag
Anette Dohrn
Buchhaltung/Accounting
Personalwesen/Human Resources
+49-(0)221-968106-12 anette@dbe.ag
Johanna Schüller
Projektleitung/Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-19 johanna@dbe.ag
Marina Brunner
Projektleitung/Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-13 marina@dbe.ag
Uwe Sprafke
Produktion/Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-23 uwe@dbe.ag
Linda Grawe
Ticketing/Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-18 linda@dbe.ag
Stefanie Hellekes
Ticketing/Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-14 stefanie@dbe.ag
Lina Eulitz
Presse/PR/Marketing/VIP
+49-(0)221-968106-32 lina@dbe.ag
Estelle Herb
Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-10 estelle@dbe.ag
Mauro Soncin
Projektleitung/Eventmanagement
+49-(0)221-968106-16 mauro@dbe.ag